Music of Grand Theft Auto V

Rockstar is releasing a limited edition box set soundtrack including the original game score composed by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, the Alchemist, and Oh No, plus new music and tracks featured in the game. The Music of Grand Theft Auto V will boast 59 tracks in all, with original music from AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, Twin Shadow, Wavves, Flying Lotus, Yeasayer and others. The CD box set will include three discs, a Grand Theft Auto V-branded USB stick shaped like a gold brick, artwork and a poster, while the vinyl set will be spread across six albums and come with a full-color booklet and an exclusive lithograph. Only 5000 copies are being produced worldwide. A price hasn’t been announced. Both the CD and vinyl sets will be released on December 9, while Grand Theft Auto V itself comes to the PC on January 27, 2015.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.